Resources for the community

Still have questions about the Dubbo Project or any of ASM’s other activities? Below are some avenues for contacting ASM.

Email ASM

Community Information Line
To make a complaint please call the Community Information Line which operates 24 hours a day, 7 days a week:
Business hours: (02) 6882 2866
After hours: 0427 691 733

If you are calling for business purposes please call between 9 am – 5 pm Monday to Friday on (02) 6882 2866.

Community Consultative Committee
The Dubbo Project Community Consultative Committee (CCC) facilitates communications about mine operations and environmental performance, providing a forum for open discussion between mining companies and the community. It comprises an independent chairperson, along with representatives of the local community, local council and ASM.

Contact Details

Role Name Phone Number Email Address
Independent Chair Person Mr Michael Silver OAM 0427 723 747
 General Manager NSW Mike Sutherland 02 6882 2866
 Managing Director David Woodall 08 9200 1681
Dubbo Regional Council Representative Kevin Parker 02 6801 4000
Aboriginal Community Representative Vacant
Community Representative Mark Gardner 02 6885 1925
Community Representative Janice Hosking 02 6887 2692
Community Representative Helen Whiteley 0417 423 655
Community Representative Manny Portelli 0427 483 005